The State Board of Elections
Menu ▼
Coming soon, a redesign to the SBE website. We want to hear from our users. Here is your chance to tell us what you would like us to change in order to build a website that creates a user friendly experience that serves your needs. Please be as detailed as possible when submitting your suggestions. If you have multiple suggestions, we encourage you to submit them separately.

* Category:
* Type of User:
* Name:
E-mail (Optional):
Organization (Optional):
* Subject:
* Detail:

Thank you for your submission! If you have further suggestions, please feel free to submit another recommendation by clicking the button below. Otherwise you are welcome to close the form and continue using our site. You can access this form from any page, so please let us know if you think of something in the future!

We Want Your Input! ▼
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
Facebook Twitter
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page
Publications   •   Contact Us  
We're redesigning our website and we want your input!

Illinois Democratic County Chairs' Assn

Purpose: Elect Democratic candidates throughout State of IL.

PO Box 3445

Springfield, IL 62708-3445
State 1023

Committee ID 393

NameTitleAddressResign Date
Robert AlbertineTreasurer838 N. Broad St.
Carlinville, IL 62626
Michael BarnettTreasurer10904 Il Rte 125
Beardstown, IL 62618
John A. GianulisChairmanPO Box 95
Andalusia, IL 61232
Ruth LeeOfc Manager724 Keys Ave
Springfield, IL 62702
Alan G PirtleChairman1022 Arizona Dr

Columbia, IL 62236
Terrisa LashmettTreasurer595 Moore Rd

Winchester, IL 62694
Mike MathisChairman502 High St

Gillespie, IL 62033
Jim UnderwoodAssist Treas212 W Main

Macon, IL 61756
Douglas E HouseChairman1724 85 Ave W

Rock Island, IL 61201
Return to Committee Search

Committee Detail Previous Officers