The State Board of Elections
Menu ▼
Coming soon, a redesign to the SBE website. We want to hear from our users. Here is your chance to tell us what you would like us to change in order to build a website that creates a user friendly experience that serves your needs. Please be as detailed as possible when submitting your suggestions. If you have multiple suggestions, we encourage you to submit them separately.

* Category:
* Type of User:
* Name:
E-mail (Optional):
Organization (Optional):
* Subject:
* Detail:

Thank you for your submission! If you have further suggestions, please feel free to submit another recommendation by clicking the button below. Otherwise you are welcome to close the form and continue using our site. You can access this form from any page, so please let us know if you think of something in the future!

We Want Your Input! ▼
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
Facebook Twitter
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page
Publications   •   Contact Us  
We're redesigning our website and we want your input!

DuPage County Democratic Central Committee

Purpose: Support the candidates, policies, and activities of the Democratic Party

c/o Robert Jeffers, Treasurer
123 The Lane

Hinsdale, IL 60521-3752
State 609
Local 238

Committee ID 1029

NameTitleAddressResign Date
Elliot SpiegelChairman5371 Candlewood Court
Lisle, IL 60532
Truman KirkpatrickTreasurer663 Rochdale Circle
Lombard, IL 60148
Kathryn HarveyChairman4811 Linscott
Downers Grove, IL 60515
William A. RedmondChairman121 West Main St.
Bensenville, IL 60106
James WalshChairman26 E. Grove Street
Lombard, IL 60148
Gayl FerraroChairman538 N Craig Pl
Lombard, IL 60148
James ReynoldsVice-Chairman519 S Illinois Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181
Robert H JeffersTreasurer123 The Lane

Hinsdale, IL 60521
Robert PeickertChairman448 Larch Ave

Elmhurst, IL 60126
Steve SchenkChairperson771 E. Hickory

Addison, IL 60601
Return to Committee Search

Committee Detail Previous Officers