Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections

  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  

DeWitt County Democratic Central Comm

Purpose: Electing Democratic candidates

c/o Tom Jackson
4734 Weldon Springs Rd

Clinton, IL 61727
State 2102
Local 60

Committee ID 625

Terry RedmanChairman420 N Oak St

Wapella, IL 61777
Marjorie DevoreVice-Chairman816 W Woodlawn
Clinton, IL 61727
Misti DefebaughSecretary412 N Center
Clinton, IL 61727
Tom JacksonTreasurer4734 Weldon Springs Rd

Clinton, IL 61727
Return to Committee Search

Committee Detail Officers