The State Board of Elections
Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  

Cass County Democratic Central Cmte

Purpose: To support Democratic candidates.

Shelly Wessel, Treasurer
131 Hillview Dr.,PO Box 446

Chandlerville, IL 62627-9066
State 374
Local 31

Committee ID 54

Leslie HarrisSecretary1105 Adams St
Beardstown, IL 62618
James P DoddsVice-Chairman22728 Gridley Rd
Virginia, IL 62627
H A VotsmierVice-Chairman401 W Buchanan
Ashland, IL 62612
Imogene DrawveCo-Chairman900 W 6th Apt B-13
Beardstown, IL 62618
Joyce C. BrannanChairperson9926 IL Route 125

Beardstown, IL 62618
Shelly WesselTreasurer131 Hillview Dr.
PO Box 446
Chanderville, IL 62627

Return to Committee Search

Committee Detail Officers