Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections

 
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  



All Agendas

Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting
Dates/Agendas/Packets
Time Principal Location Comments
Tuesday, June 16, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, May 18, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, April 21, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, March 16, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Wednesday, February 18, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, January 20, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, December 16, 201410:30 a.m.Chicago 
Sunday, November 30, 20145:00 p.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with McCorkle Litigation Services, 200 N. LaSalle, Suite 2900 in Chicago. Individuals will be able to attend the meeting in the Chicago location as well.
Monday, November 17, 201410:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, October 21, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be held in the office of the Capitol Development Board, JRTC, Suite 14-600. The meeting will also be connected via videoconference with the SBE's Springfield office located at 2329 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Monday, September 15, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify the November General Election ballot. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldAdditional material.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board
Monday, July 07, 20143:00 pm.ChicagoThe SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, July 01, 20143:00 p.m.ChicagoMeeting cancelled.
Tuesday, June 17, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 17, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield offie.
Friday, May 30, 20143:30 p.m.SpringfieldThe Special Board Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, May 19, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Friday, April 18, 20149:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material sent under separate cover.
Friday, April 18, 20149:30 a.m.ChicagoProclamation of results of the March Primary Election. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, March 17, 20149:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be held in the office of the Capitol Development Board, JRTC, Suite 14-612. The meeting will also be connected via videoconference in the SBE's Springfield office located at 2329 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Wednesday, February 19, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Thursday, January 16, 20141:00 p.m.SpringfieldSpecial and SOEB Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office,
Thursday, January 09, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material.
Thursday, January 09, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting.
Thursday, January 09, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify the ballot for the March Primary Election.
Monday, December 30, 20131:00 p.m.ChicagoThe State Officers Electoral Board Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, December 17, 201310:00 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 17, 201310:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, November 18, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Tuesday, October 22, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, October 22, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda.
Monday, September 16, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldAdditional material sent under separat cover.
Monday, September 16, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Tuesday, August 20, 201310:30amChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, August 20, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material sent under separate cover.
Monday, July 01, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldStatutory meeting for election of Chairman and Vice Chairman. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Tuesday, June 18, 201310:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, June 18, 201310 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, May 20, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Tuesday, April 16, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda
Tuesday, April 16, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Thursday, April 04, 20131:00 p.m.ChicagoThe Special Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, March 18, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Thursday, March 07, 20134:00 p.m.ChicagoSpecial and SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Wednesday, February 20, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board
Wednesday, February 20, 201310:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Wednesday, January 30, 20133:00 p.m.ChicagoThe Special and SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, January 22, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldAmended Agenda
Tuesday, January 22, 201310:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Friday, January 18, 20133:00 p.m.ChicagoSpecial and SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, December 18, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office
Sunday, December 02, 20125:00 p.m.ChicagoProclamation of results from the November General Election. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office
Monday, November 19, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connecte via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Wednesday, October 31, 20121:00 p.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, October 16, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda
Tuesday, October 16, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, September 17, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference wit the Chicago office
Monday, September 17, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldAmended Agenda
Monday, September 17, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Friday, August 24, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory deadline for certification of the November General Election ballot.
Monday, August 06, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoSpecial and SOEB Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, July 23, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoSpecial and SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, July 16, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, July 16, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, July 09, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoSpecial Board and SOEB Meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, June 19, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 19, 201210:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, June 19, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Board Agenda
Tuesday, May 22, 201210:30 a.m.Springfield 
Friday, April 20, 201210:30 a.m.ChicagoProclamation of results from the March 20, 12 General Primary Election. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, March 19, 201210:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, March 12, 20122:00 p.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Wednesday, February 22, 20129:00 a.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday.
Wednesday, February 22, 20129:00 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda
Thursday, February 02, 201211:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, January 24, 201211:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, January 17, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Thursday, January 12, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board
Thursday, January 12, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify the ballot for the March Primary Election.
Monday, January 09, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, January 03, 201210:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Tuesday, December 20, 201110:00 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 20, 201110:00 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, November 21, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be held at the State Employees' Retirement System building. Videoconferencing with the Chicago office will not be available.
Tuesday, October 18, 20119:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office until 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 18, 20119:00 a.m.ChicagoCorrected Agenda and addtional material.
Monday, September 19, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, September 19, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldAmended Agenda
Tuesday, August 16, 20119:30 a.m.ChicagoThe Board will conduct an orientation for its new members between 9:30 a.m. and
10:30 a.m. and will begin its regular session at 10:30 a.m.
Friday, July 01, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldStatutory meeting for election of Chairman and Vice Chairman
Tuesday, June 14, 201110:00 a.m.ChicagoThe Board will convene at 10:00 a.m. and immediately recess to executive session to discuss pending litigation. They will return to open session no earlier than 10:30 a.m.
Monday, May 23, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Board's Chicago office.
Friday, May 06, 20119:00 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Board's Springfield office.
Tuesday, April 19, 201110:30 a.m.Chicagovideoconference in Springfield
Tuesday, April 19, 20119:30 a.m.ChicagoThe meeting will begin at 9:30 a.m. and will immediately recess to executive session to discuss pending litigation. Open session will begin no earlier than 10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 06, 20113:00 p.m.ChicagoBoard Agenda - April 6, 2011
Thursday, March 31, 20113:00 p.m.Chicago/SpringfieldSpecial Board Meeting
Monday, March 21, 201110:30 a.m.Springfield 
Monday, March 21, 201110:30 a.m.Springfield 
Wednesday, February 23, 201112:00 p.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Tuesday, January 25, 20119:00 a.m.ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 18, 201110:30 a.m.SpringfieldRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Friday, December 03, 20102:00 p.m.ChicagoStatutory deadline for proclamation of results from the November General Election
Tuesday, November 23, 201010:00 a.m.SpringfieldThe Board will recess to executive session from approximately 10:15 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. then return to open session.
Wednesday, November 17, 201010:30 a.m.Chicago 
Friday, October 29, 20102:00 p.m.Chicago/SpringfieldSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 19, 201010:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, October 19, 201010:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, September 20, 201010:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, September 20, 201010:30 a.m.Springfield 
Friday, August 27, 20109:00 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldSpecial and SOEB meeting
Tuesday, August 17, 20109:00 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldCertification of the November General Election ballot
Tuesday, August 17, 20109:00 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Friday, August 06, 20102:30 p.m.Chicago/SpringfieldSpecial Board and State Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, July 26, 201010:00 a.m.Chicago/Springfield/GodfreySpecial Board and State Officers Electoral Board Meetings
Monday, July 19, 201010:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, July 06, 20102:00 p.m.ChicagoSpecial Board and State Officers Electoral Board Meetings
Friday, June 11, 20109:00 a.m.ChicagoThe Board will recess to Executive Session from 9:00 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. Open session will begin at 10:30 a.m.
Friday, June 11, 201010:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, May 17, 201010:30 a.m.Springfield 
Monday, May 03, 20103:30 p.m.ChicagoSpecial Board and SOEB Meeting
Wednesday, April 14, 201010:30 a.m.SpringfieldPublic Hearing on Proposed Rules
Friday, March 05, 201010:30 a.mSpringfieldProclamation of results of the February primary election
Wednesday, February 17, 201010:30 a.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday (Amended 2/11/2010)
Wednesday, February 17, 201010:30 a.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Wednesday, February 03, 20103:00 p.m.SpringfieldSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 201010:30 a.m.SpringfieldRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Thursday, December 17, 20099:30 a.m.SpringfieldSpecial Board and SOEB Meeting
Thursday, December 10, 20092:00 p.m.SpringfieldSpecial Board and SOEB Meeting
Wednesday, December 02, 200911:00 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify ballot for February primary election
Wednesday, December 02, 200911:00 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 25, 20099:00 a.m.SpringfieldState Board Of Elections Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 200910:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 200910:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, October 20, 200910:30 a.m.ChicagoBoard Packet
Monday, September 21, 200910:30 a.m.SpringfieldBoard Packet
Friday, September 04, 20099:30 a.m.SpringfieldSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 200910:30 a.m.ChicagoBoard Packet
Wednesday, July 01, 200910:30 a.m.SpringfieldStatutory meeting for election of Chairman and Vice Chairman
Monday, June 15, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoBoard Packet
Monday, May 18, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoAgenda
Monday, April 20, 200910:30 a.m.ChicagoBoard Packet
Monday, April 20, 200910:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, March 16, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoBoard Packet
Monday, March 16, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoAmended Agenda
Tuesday, March 10, 20095:00 p.mSpringfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Monday, February 23, 200910:30 a.mSpringfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 17, 200910:30 a.mChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Tuesday, February 17, 200910:30 a.mChicagoAmended Agenda
Thursday, February 05, 20099:30 a.mSpringfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Monday, January 26, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 20, 200910:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Friday, December 12, 20082:00 p.m.Springfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Friday, December 05, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory deadline for proclamation of results of the November general election
Sunday, November 30, 20085:30 p.m.Springfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Monday, November 17, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoBoard Packet
Monday, October 20, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/Chicago 
Monday, October 20, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, September 15, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/Chicago 
Monday, September 15, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, September 15, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield/Chicago2nd Amended Agenda
Friday, September 05, 200810:00 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Friday, August 29, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoBoard Meeting Agenda Statutory deadline for certification of the November general election ballot.
Friday, August 29, 200810:30 a.mChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, July 21, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldBoard Meeting Agenda
Monday, July 21, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldBoard Meeting Amended Agenda
Monday, July 21, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, July 21, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting Amended
Tuesday, July 08, 200810:00 a.m.Springfield/ChicagoAmended Agenda
Monday, June 09, 200810:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, June 09, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, May 19, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield 
Monday, May 19, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldAmended
Monday, April 21, 200810:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, April 21, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoAmended
Monday, April 21, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 09, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield or Chicago 
Thursday, March 13, 200810:30 a.m.Springfield or Chicago 
Friday, March 07, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldProclamation of results of the February primary election
Friday, March 07, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldAmended Agenda
Tuesday, February 19, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Wednesday, February 13, 200810:30 a.m.ChicagoSpecial Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 22, 200810:30 a.m.SpringfieldRegular meeting date changed due to holiday
Friday, December 28, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldSpecial meeting by videoconference call
Friday, December 21, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Friday, December 21, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago/SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting Amended
Thursday, December 06, 200710:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify ballot for February
Thursday, December 06, 200710:30ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, November 19, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, November 19, 200710:30 a.m.ChicagoAmendment to the November 19th Agenda
Monday, November 19, 200710:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 14, 200710:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board Meeting
Monday, October 15, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Friday, September 14, 200710:30 a.m.Springfield 
Monday, August 20, 200710:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, July 02, 200710:30 a.m.SpringfieldStatutory meeting for election of Chairman and Vice Chairman.
Each meeting is connected via video conference in the non-principal location. If the principal location is Sprinfield, the non-principal location is Chicago and vice versa. All meetings will begin at 10:30 a.m. Dates, times and location of the meetings are subject to change. Notice of any changes will be posted prior to the meeting or information can be obtained by calling 217/782-4141 or 312/814-6440.

All Agendas

PUBWEB2