Illinois State Board of Elections Illinois State Board of Elections

 
  Home   •   Return to Previous Page

Publications   •   Contact Us  



Agenda

Board Meeting Schedule
Board Meeting
Dates/Agendas/Packets
Time Principal Location Comments
Tuesday, July 01, 20143:00 p.m.ChicagoMeeting cancelled.
Monday, July 07, 20143:00 pm.ChicagoThe SOEB meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldAdditional material.
Monday, July 21, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldState Officers Electoral Board
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoStatutory date to certify the November General Election ballot. The meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Springfield office.
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoState Officers Electoral Board
Friday, August 22, 201410:30 a.m.ChicagoAdditional material.
Monday, September 15, 201410:30 a.m.SpringfieldThe meeting will be connected via videoconference with the Chicago office.
Tuesday, October 21, 201410:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, November 17, 201410:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, December 16, 201410:30 a.m.Chicago 
Tuesday, January 20, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Wednesday, February 18, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, March 16, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, April 21, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Monday, May 18, 201510:30 a.m.Springfield 
Tuesday, June 16, 201510:30 a.m.Chicago 
Each meeting is connected via video conference in the non-principal location. If the principal location is Springfield, the non-principal location is Chicago and vice versa. All meetings will begin at 10:30 a.m. Dates, times and location of the meetings are subject to change. Notice of any changes will be posted prior to the meeting or information can be obtained by calling 217/782-4141 or 312/814-6440.


State Board of Elections office locations:
2329 S. MacArthur Blvd.
Springfield, Illinois 62704
Telephone: 217/782-4141
Fax: 217/782-5959
James R. Thompson Center
100 West Randolph
Suite 14-100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Telephone: 312/814-6440
Fax: 312/814-6485


Archived Agendas:

View All Agendas

Agenda

PUBWEB2